Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julia Chew

State Farm® Insurance Agent Julia Chew

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (138 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

martha ramirez

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Crysta was so very helpful with my insurance questions, all I had to do is explain what I needed and while I am at work busy she took my information down and did my quote and sent it to me very quickly. I appreciate how hard you all work thank you for being here for me."

Susan Barber

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Met Julia and another member of her team and was completely impressed! Julia is my new agent and I'm very happy with Julia and her staff!"

Emily Cohlmia

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people. Always willing to help."

Daniel Bernardini

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan was great to work with!"

Adrienne Shea

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea has been so helpful and prompt in getting my husband/his car added to my insurance policy! I've been with State Farm ever since I started driving and continue to be happy with the service and rates."

Ricky Franklin

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very knowledgeable and had friendly advice on what I could do with all my other vehicles"

Chenjia Mi (CJ)

April 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"Jordan helped me to set up my policy at Julia Chew State Farm Agent. He was nice and patient. The efficiency could improve a bit tho."

Meredith McClure

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea at Julia Chew - State Farm was super helpful as I transitioned to a new account. She is a clear communicator, follows up quickly and is efficient and kind. I am very grateful for her help and recommend both her and Julia Chew."

C Peterson

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed to set up renters insurance. Within 15 minutes Jordan had it all set up for me and ready to go! Thanks Jordan!"

Rabiea Abo Taha

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is great and always there to answer questions and fix problems if there are any."

awax43

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan is very polite, pleasant, and helpful. She is also quick and very knowledgeable about auto insurance coverage. The process of changing my auto insurance to a State Farm policy that offered significantly more coverage at a much lower price was unbelievably quick and easy. Thanks again, Jordan. You are definitely a good neighbor there at State Farm."

FOURRAOH NYONGBELA

March 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agent for any insurance policy you may need. Julia Chew. was very helpful with my new policies with SF. She saved me about $200 per month. The insurance company I was previously with was super expensive. Best thing I ever did was switch to State Farm Insurance Agency"

Ted Johnston

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordyn Draper's efforts are key to my satisfaction. She provided the needed information and appropriate costing necessary to meet my needs. A+ Jordyn!!!"

Angie Madden

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used them for quite a few years. I have never had an issue with them."

Matt Eckstein

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julia Chew and her staff always take care of my issues quickly. I never have to reach out to them more than once. They have taken care of me and my family for years!"

Kim Suarez

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crysta at Julia Chew's Norman office is the absolute best. Not only was she friendly and efficient, she gave us the information needed to make the best decision for our insurance needs and saved us over $60 a month in premiums. Highly recommend Crysta and Julia Chew's office for your insurance needs. They will go out of their way to get you the best deal. They really are working for you!!"

Jennifer Moser

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to deal with! My latest phone call was picked up almost immediately and got the service I needed in less than 5 minutes. A+ Service!"

Glenn Leshner

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julia's office always provides excellent information and service. Today it was Andrea who helped. Everyone else has been extremely helpful in the past as well."

LeAnn Chastain

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve used Julia Chew for years and I continue to be grateful for the way they take care of me! I cannot recommend them highly enough!"

Dori Gabriel

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan’s work was timely and thorough. She helped us secure renter’s insurance and aided in getting us all the documentation we needed to give to the property manager. I appreciated her work so much."

Tammy Argo

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hollee has gone way above board for me. She is awesome. Picking Julia Chew’s State Farm has been the best decision I have made! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this agency."

Heather Crook

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bought life insurance from Crysta H, she made it a quick and easy process for me!"

Kole Hudson

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan Draper has been great to work with and extremely helpful in getting all my business and personal needs covered. She very responsive and easy to work with. As long as it can be covered they will always be my first stop for insurance needs. Can't say enough good things about them."

John-Paul White

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Julia’s team has been awesome since we relocated to Norman almost 1 year ago. Her team is friendly and seems to care about every individual policyholder they have. I hear stories from friends and coworkers on how awful their State Farm experience has been in their respective lives, but ours has been nothing short of awesome. Been with State Farm for over 10 years and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. Julia and her team is part of the list of great State Farm agents I have worked with."

Kamden Ferguson

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had Jordan Draper as my representative at State Farm and she was a huge help. I appreciate her working with me and providing me with the best offers available."