Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeanne Ozinga

Jeanne Ozinga

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Ozinga
"Andrea was very helpful in coordinating a strategy to manage my billing choices. I'm very pleased with the results that we came up with. She did a great job of explaining my options and also ways to help reduce my costs."
Profile photo of Douglas Farry

Douglas Farry

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Farry
"Worked with Julia and Andrea on moving several insurance accounts from other providers in a very short period of time. Both were very responsive and helpful, and gave me peace of mind that things were taken care of."
Profile photo of Dean bailey

Dean bailey

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dean bailey
"I canceled my police the 30th and they are still charging me money I had them confirm 3 times , they actually owe me money but here they are charging me I am updating my review, I was pleasantly surprised the took my review and concerns to heart I can’t say that for many places and they took care of my grievances in a timely manner and even contacted me. I’m very happy to recommend them"
Profile photo of Amanda qualls

Amanda qualls

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda qualls
"Best service and friendly staff."
Profile photo of jaime crow

jaime crow

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jaime crow
"We have been with Julia Chew for more than 10 years now. The staff in this office is phenomenal! They are quick to respond to my questions and always so kind, informative, and helpful!"
Profile photo of Leslie Reese

Leslie Reese

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Reese
"Very professional and fast with getting my reimbursement check back to me! They always take great care of me!"
Profile photo of Larissa Fernandes

Larissa Fernandes

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larissa Fernandes
"Every year I shop for insurances but this year Mallory provided me with the best experience I have ever had thus far. She is easy to talk to, very knowledgeable and professional. She understood my needs and helped me tremendously. I will recommend her for anyone that needs to work on their insurance because she has a fresh and honest approach I haven’t seen before."
Profile photo of Breanna Thompson

Breanna Thompson

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Thompson
"These girls are AMAZING! They do whatever they can to help you out and get you the best rate!"
Profile photo of Jennifer White

Jennifer White

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer White
"I’ve used Julia Chew’s office for over 10 years and I’ve always had a great experience. They are very helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Stefanie Barnett

Stefanie Barnett

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefanie Barnett
"Andrea and the team at Julia Chew State Farm always go above and beyond for me and my family! Great customer service, and always ensuring we receive the best rates possible. We have been with them over 6 years now, and I can’t imagine being with any other agency!"
Profile photo of Ariel Mathison

Ariel Mathison

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Mathison
"In 8 years I have never once had a poor experience with this insurance. On many occasions I have struggled to make ends meet, and the people at Julia Chews office have always come through to help me. I would recommend them to anyone who’d ask me!"
Profile photo of Snyder Herrin

Snyder Herrin

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Snyder Herrin
"My auto and homeowners insurance rates were going up significantly so I started shopping and I was pleased to not only lower my premium for the next year but discovered an agency that was a pleasure to work with. Thank you Terrie."
Profile photo of Chrislyn Bewley

Chrislyn Bewley

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chrislyn Bewley
"They are always very nice over the phone and are incredibly helpful."
Profile photo of Ana Carolina Jerdy

Ana Carolina Jerdy

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Carolina Jerdy
"This agency is great! Hollee Stewart has always been super kind and helpful, answering any questions and making sure we get the best price."
Profile photo of Laura Smith

Laura Smith

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Smith
"I cannot say enough good words regarding Hollee Stewart, Account Manager at Julia Chew's State Farm Insurance Branch. Hollee welcomed me, and assisted me in walking through all the steps to insure my first home and my vehicle. Her persistent help with setting up the the app and online information was invaluable. She called today, just to say "I was thinking about you today". Thank you Hollee."
Profile photo of MarySue Butner

MarySue Butner

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MarySue Butner
"I had car trouble this morning, and Julia Chew's agency was extremely helpful! I'm always super stressed when I have car issues, so their help was very much needed and appreciated. I am grateful to have such a caring agency!!"
Profile photo of Phil Blouch

Phil Blouch

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Blouch
"This office is always kind and helpful! Great people to do business with and highly recommended."
Profile photo of Mike Quezada

Mike Quezada

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Quezada
"It has been a wonderful experience being a policy holder with Julia Chew - State Farm Insurance! They have provided us with exactly what we need in our home and auto policies."
Profile photo of Tammy White-Horne

Tammy White-Horne

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy White-Horne
"Recently needed assistance with insurance and reached out to Julia’s office today. We spoke to Terrie, the office manager and she was a huge help! Knowledgeable, friendly and saved the day. If you need a great office and want exceptional service - call this office 😊"
Profile photo of marvin bear

marvin bear

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marvin bear
"Very professional, courteous and helpful. Always looking out for the best interests of their people!"
Profile photo of Lee Dow

Lee Dow

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Dow
"I needed a copy of my insurance verification to buy my tag and I had it in just a few minutes! Andrea with Julia Chew agency was a tremendous help. Thank you, Andrea!!!"
Profile photo of Cyndi Yeakley

Cyndi Yeakley

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cyndi Yeakley
"Office was very helpful in getting me the coverage I need for a special event. Staff was very patient with me and my brain farts, and walked me through the process while keeping me informed along the way."
Profile photo of Lou Thomas

Lou Thomas

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lou Thomas
"Shirley at Julia Chew State Farm is a superhero!! She guides and rescues me through every situation. This office is ROCKSTAR status!"
Profile photo of Steven Yadon

Steven Yadon

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Yadon
"Friendly Staff! Quick response to inquiries! Great customer service! And you can’t beat the treats!"
Profile photo of Luke Epps

Luke Epps

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Epps
"Had to add another car to my account and Andrea took great care of me. Andrea was very kind and eager to help me. Love the top notch service and customer care we receive from Julia Chew’s office. If you are looking for a new agent, give them a chance to impress you. They won’t let you down."